Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s globalized world, international partnerships have become more ubiquitous than in the past. Some people believe environmental problems can be tackled by numerous governments, but many argue only businesses benefit significantly from them. In my opinion, both perspectives are correct because of the frequent intersection of environmental and business problems.

First and foremost, governments have started working with each other to solve more global issues than they did before. Several global problems, such as ocean pollution, deforestation, and climate change, can be complex to solve for a country, but they can be handled if authorities cooperate with each other for general purposes. There are certain organizations that are focused on gathering countries to do so, such as the United Nations. The Paris Agreement, for example, was established to deal with greenhouse gas emissions, which has already done numerous conservations. Thus, international partnership plays a vital role in dealing with such issues.

On the other hand, businesses can benefit dramatically from multinational alliances, enabling them with lowered tariffs and trade agreements that are essential for economic growth. By collaborating with other countries, businesses expand internationally and increase their income. Therefore, such an outlook can enhance globalization, leading to general economic expansion. A million Uzbek Coders can be a prime example. It was a collaboration between Uzbekistan and Saudi Arabia, which was primarily focused on teaching people coding and creating more job opportunities. In other words, international partners can reduce unemployment. In my opinion, both perspectives intersect with each other because of international standards. With solving economic issues, some global problems can be tackled instantly. Solar panels, for instance, solve both financial and natural problems, such as preventing CO2 and increasing income.

In conclusion, while international operations enhance environmental conditions, it leads to financial growth between countries, creating breeding ground to tackle both economic and environmental increases. If governments can allocate their united force to deal with appropriate problems, both the economy and natural states can be changed to profit.