Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

There are a number of individuals who have been arguing the importance of comprehensive pupil development, including studying all subjects in school, which do not have particle particular use. At the same time, others have been advocating for students, declaring that everyone should specify on their majors, neglecting other lessons. In this essay, I will explore all views before giving my opinion in the end.

On the one hand, modern science is based on a thin line of connection between an immense number of areas of science. It is highly inhumane to constrain children’s desire to explore. Especially, in highschool we must give all possibilities for adolescents to help them to figure out their part of interests. Only a complex education program allows teens to determine a job, which they are willing to dedicate their life. For instance, a big part of America’s top universities students assigned their major after years of attending various lectures.

On the other hand, children’s overpressure can bring us to burning out and depression. It is more rational to throw all your strengths to your most beloved science area. Such way can afford people to unfold the mysterious beauty of their major. Also, focusing on one sphere is undeniable protection of mental illness. For instance, pupils, who have been concentrating on a limited quantity of subjects , had less psychological issues than others.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that despite the benefits of learning one special area, it is indisputably important to have a wide focus. It will open all doors in your professional life.