Some people think that to learn about other countries, they need to travel. Some say that it is not necessary to travel; we can have information through TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals agure that it is crucial for the public to study about a plethora of continents through traveling instead of updating citizens news from television and on a wide range of platforms. From my perspective, the two mentioned views are effective and applicable in certain situations.

On the one hand, commuting to attractive destinations of other countries help people broaden their horizons. The rationale behind this is that they explore a multitude of regions that they never have been before such as stunning moutains, pristine beaches, breath-taking caves and they tend to be learned new languages after interacting with diverse cultural and languages. Furthermore, they tend to participate in local people’s recreational activities and add new friends from around the world. As a result, they are not only foster enormous experiences about life skills but also achieve knowledge enrichment and they can educate several things from foreigners.

On the other hand, travelers are more money-saving and less time-consuming when they keep themselves updated through on the internet. This is because, visitors have to suffer under pressure from hectic scheduals and limit their finance, therefore, they do not have enough time and money to travel other nations. However, thanks to obtaining information through TV and the internet, hence they can know knowledge that they never gotten before.

In conclusion, while both getting information from traveling overseas and learning news on the websites have their merits. I believe that traveling should be prioritized, particularly in wider their horizons, as it can lead to enhancing their life skills and new knowlegde. However, individuals can have information through TV should not be overlook, as it plays a vital role in saving time and finance.