Some people think that using mobile phones is harmful to students, while others believe it is useful for education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, young generation utilize digital devices such as phones and computers. Some people believe that it is so harmful young people’s brain, and it effects their future life whilst, others argue that using phones can help for young people to learn new information about modern life. In my opinion utilizing state-of-the-art technologies can help young people with teaching, and giving new facts about new world, and ancient life.

On the one hand, many individuals think this trend can be harmful. This is because, youngsters use phones a lot, and they are sitting near the computers for a long time. Consequently, they face eye problems, and brain issues such as they cannot see very well, and some time they forget all things very easily. Another important reason is that if young individuals utilize technologies a lot, they will become lazy. As a result, they do not want to learn new information. For example, my young sister used to utilize my mother’s phone a lot, and now she cannot see well.

On the other hand, using phones can help for young people for developing their skills. This is because, if young generation use their phones or computers in a good way, it will help them. For instance, they should watch videos about useful information, and they do not need to watch cartoons a lot. Another significant reason is that it will assist young human’s future life. Because of this, some of them try to learn, and understand modern life with learning new things.

In conclusion, many people argue that using phones has negative effect people life whereas, others think that it is beneficial for them. In my perspective it is a positive development.