Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, culture and tradition are mirrors of the society, display the moral strength and depicts the values of the nation. Some individuals believe that when a tourist trip into another tradition they should gain & the regional practices and religious. I completely concur with this notion and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, these use several seasons for this effect and assessment of its impact on the relationship with another local system because they can exchange their thoughts, sharing common values between them. Another reason is globalization. It creates strong connections between them. During communication, they can access and communicate with their native language, so they should overcome conflicts and go above global issues. As a result, people understand cultural diversity and appreciate it; therefore, they might foster peace and cooperation.

Moving further, it develops equitable society. As travelers give respect and they understand them. so they follow them and copulate in order to develop good bond between them. Furthermore, personal growth and enrichment occur because stepping outside their comfort zone and experiencing different ways of life can challenge them. So, they can boost their self-esteem, broaden their understanding of the world. Additionally, enhanced communication skills and adaptability. Due learning new languages, even basic phrases, can enhance communication ability and facilitate deeper connections with people.

In nutshell, it is nice to follow other nations traditions. It develop good connection, global growth, self – development and reduce disputes. It is good for them to follow the customs of the other region.