Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, people are moving other nations to upgrade their lifestyle and financial growth where a few set of people believe that when a person travels to a different land and the stay needs to becomes comfortable by accepting their local practices and culture. However, I partially agree with the writer’s notion and the reasons for my inclinations are articulated in trail paragraphs.

To embark with, individuals can follow western culture in these days. firstly, travel to different nations so they learn and follow their customs. secondly, they settle down in different countries that time they need help and also they help others for different purposes so that time they need to learn that countries language or gain more knowledge about that nations. further more, they should also learn language to communicate with others. To quote an example, English language has been accepted as an international language around the world.

On the other hand, when people travels into different land that time they forget their own culture and language but they follow only that country’s culture where they survival. Nowadays, people get advantage of global culture thats reason mankind enjoy diversity in festivals, cuisine and attire. For an example, Christmas is celebrated by people of different nations thats stands as an epitome. Moreover, people cannot forget their own culture and tradition it does not matter where they live.

On the close scrutiny, I conclude that individuals can follow their own culture and also follow which country they live.