Some people think that working from home benefits employees, while others believe it causes problems for both workers and employers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, it is becoming increasingly common for employeers to work from at home. While others still work in an office, I believe that working offline is more efficient. In this essay, I will discus both views, and present my own opinion.

On the one hand, working from home is becoming increasingly common these days. This modern way of working has several advantages. Firstly, one of the best advantages is for individuals who want to work in another country. For instance, every person with experience can work from home with a company in another country. Nowadays, plenty of well-known companies, such as Google, Apple, and Tesla, are allowing their employees to work from home. This way of working can save commuting expenses like taxi, food, and so on. Moreover, it can save time for the family. Whenever you want, you can talk with your family, play games with your children, only online workers do this because companies allow this to employees who work from home. In my opinion, these advantages attract people to virtual work.

On the other hand, while online working has its merits, many people, including myself, believe that working in an office is more effective. One clear advantage of offline working is that it improves communication skills. Teamwork and communication make work more efficient, and there are fewer distractions, like home guests, children, and simple family problems. The problems are a significant source of stress. Offline work allows you to break the stress with a talk partner. This may help to deepen the work, and also, the main focus is only on the project. So, these are the essential reasons why some companies still do not allow people to work online, because the employers want high-quality work.

In conclusion, although working from home offers flexibility and convenience, I firmly believe that working in an office is more effective due to better communication, teamwork, and fewer distractions.