Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their career. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

In this era, many think that women need to have equal opportunities as men, others might disagree and see that a female role is to take responsibility of raising the kids and make sure the house is clean. However, I would lean towards the former point of view as a right one.

To begin with, it is true that some people want girls to be restricted to do only house related jobs. This is because, they view women as a less effective, weak, and a slow learner compered to their opposite gender. For instance, men have stronger body and physique, so in a body demanding profession like working in construction women will not be as efficient as them. In contrast, if women work in a heavy physical labor, they will not do their job in the most effectual way. As a result, there will not be enough workers in the country, which is ultimately effect economy of the country.

On the other hand, I believe women should be workers and have a job, despite the disagreement of certain amount of people. The reason for this is that several of carers need to have females in it like teaching, nursing, and helping in delivering babies. For example, some schools are single-gender education for girls, which means they will need female teachers, add to that, in medicine few people might like to have a female nurse to take care of them or for some men they would prefer a woman to aid their wives to deliver a baby. Although, men can be more useful in some career jobs, women also have a crucial part in other professions.

In conclusion, even though some humans see a woman only good in household environment, another would argue that it is necessary and important to have females in almost every career and it would assist develop positive work atmosphere, and I absolutely agree with the latter beliefs and ideas.