Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The public believes that the youth should be urged to finish a full time education process until the age of 18 years old. I agree with thi statement, because their body are still growing at that time and them able to harvest the maximum benefit of academic processes for future career.

Human body is still growing until the age of 25 years old. Frontal lobe is an important part of the brain that used for proper thinking and decisions making. Learners age 18 and below are in the most suitable condition to received knowledge. In contrast, students at that age are difficult when pushed to give complex decisions, the result usually is not on their favor. Thus, education institution is present to be the place for learning and doing mistakes, the reason for that is when they are finished study, they can involve in societal activities as a functional persons. For instance, minors who finished their school below 18 years are proned to difficult decididng whether something is right or wrong. They sometimes ends up being manipulated by grown-ups whose taking advantages of their incapability to think properly. Whereas, the people above 18 years old are already able to decided clearly what’s their future goals. Therefore, it is true that students should focuses more on finishing education until they turn 18 years old.

The other important thing for students to stay enrolled in education institution until 18 years old is for them to understand numerous academic subject to be able to apply desired jobs. Students who pay attention to the lesson in classroom could reach higher position in office as an adult. The academic informations are important diversification of career options. Specific major is crucial to help learners meet their job expectations. To extend, finding higher income job for young people who leaves school below 18 years old is hard. Most of the job vancancies only accepting those that finished full time education, only certain low paying job are willing to welcome uneducated persons. Therefore, completing education is important for better career options,

In conclusion. many people consider that until 18 years old, students should fulfilled their full time education. I stand with this argument because a person is still developing its body at that time and large of academic knowledges are important for their future.