Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Nowadays a proportion of the public work for the same company during their employment years while the rest believe it is essential to work for a variety of organizations. In my opinion it is of cardinal importance to work for a variety of different company as it is needed for growth and development of the employees

On one hand typically people prefer to stay in a single company due to their loyalty while others opt to stay for their entire employment period because they are under the impression that they would have better chances of promotion and availing various incentives like, allowances, retirement benefits and pensions. furthermore, the advantage of staying a in a single company is that the employees will eventually be expertise in their particular field and will earn more, in addition to that if the company ever goes into a state of depression and starts laying off its workers chances are slim that those employees who have better years of experience are sent off which adds to their job security.

On the other hand, people switch companies whenever their find one which pays its workers handsomely or are Frustrated with their current one, another added advantage of changing companies is that it enables one to inculcate various other skills and practice them which were not known to them before which would in return could increase their standard , market value and be better suitable for a wide spectrum of jobs , For example they would be in a better position than others during a selection to a job if they have various skills acquired as a result of switching jobs.

In a nutshell, although staying in a job or switching jobs during their employment has their own benefits, In my opinion changing organizations in indispensable for a better career growth and development for a employee.