Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Nowadays there various careers ways for workers. Although some employees do the job one company throughout working period.

Some believe that it is better to change companies. In my opinion, I believe that working for one firm is good because it gives chances of promotion and job security. Whereas changing firms gives one an opportunity to acquire more skills and new exposure.

On the other hand working for one firm will make an employee get a promotion easily because the worker has a chance to do more which will give him or her an outstanding results leading recognition by the company management. And also he or she will acquire professional experience.as opposed to those outside or new in the company who may not have the experience needed. Moreover working for the same company brings a sense of job security as most organizations tend to retain and recognize workers who stick in one firm as compared to those who move from one firm to another. Therefore employees who prefer safer jobs are likely to work for the same company. On the other hand changing jobs to different firms to increase ones earnings because when they move they negotiate new terms of employment with the directors of the company they joining. Also working for different companies will give an employee a chance to learn new skills and experiences. Hence those people who work in different organizations have strong abilities and expertise needed in the labour market.

Therefore in my opinion it is good to work for one company if one desires a fast promotion and job security. Whereas it is also beneficial for a worker to change from various firms if they want higher salaries and more skills to attract better opportunities from different employers.