Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Many people hold the idea for working for the same company for the rest of your life, while others suppose that it is better to get more experience from operating in various organizations. In my opinion, having experience and positions in different companies make you very versatile person, but if employer is satisfied about his job and all conditions around, it is cool to stay on the same place for all working life.

On the one hand, staying in the same organization with the same position can confine people’s choice in future prospects. It means that while individuals work in the same company they could miss a great opportunity to try their self in another place with another environment. Consequently, many amazing possibilities pass through individuals which do not want leave their comfort zone. For instance, IT is brilliant and diverse profession where all components should be connected, so people who like their salary now do not want to learn something new and earn more money in perspective. In conclusion, being a part of the one organization for the whole life may cause negative influence on the professional career.

On the other hand, being in the same place with the same boss and colleagues with the same consistency is hard and not everybody is ready for that. Therefore, many people try to be a part of different entities due to the fact that they cannot hold the same energy and results for a long period in the same job. In other words, many employers are not ready to keep the same level, afterwards they try to find better conditions in another place. To sum up, every worker should analyze his actions and make right decision if the chance for changing everything is near.

To conclude, I support the viewpoint that talented employee should not work in the same place in spite of the comfort provided by the organization. Furthermore, real talents can have an access to boost their production quality while working in various organizations.