Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

There are those who believe that people work for the same organization all their life, while others argue it is better to work for different employers. While work for different employers is more interesting and diverse, this essay would claim that work for the same organization might be better for career and comfortable life.

On the one hand, working for different employers helps people to get out of their comfort zone. Not only to communicate with new group and meet new friends, also get more experience and knowledge. For example, people who don’t like their profession are killing Internal potential and when they start work for other employers

they reveal their talent. However, I believe that not always everyone hate their job and love routine with familiar group because they are used to it and love it.

On the other hand ,to be more stable financially and healthy people might work for the same organization all their life. Employers are known, it probably pleasant for mental health and gives big chance to get a terrific promotion. For instance, people who work in the long term have respect and 99% promotion in future. I take the view this method is preferable because it is easiest and pleasant way to work in comfortable conditions with a big post.

In conclusion, although work for different employers interesting and diverse, it is better to work for same organization because of promotion,stable financial position and pleasant health life.