Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

In this day and age, company loyalty has been a hotly discussed topic. It is said that a significant number of individuals choose to devote their entire careers to the same employers. Meanwhile, there is a belief that occasionally changing occupations is highly recommended. In my opinion, I totally agree with the former point of view.

To begin with, there is a variety of benefits to working for the same company. To be more specific, workers who have a strong loyalty to their workplaces can be highly appreciated, enabling them to go a long way to getting promoted in the long run. It is clear that when people work permanently in an organization, they can easily become professional in their own fields, which contributes to a considerable increase in the company’s productivity, leading to further level of credibility from employers. In addition, it is clear that some employees would like to work in the same organizations with an aspiration for a reasonable pension. This is because individuals want to have a significant amount of money to afford their living expenses when they get old. As a result, several workers attempt to devote their careers to one workplace in order to gain a pension in the future when they are not able to work for the company.

On the other hand, it is obvious that sometimes changing jobs can bring beneficial impacts to individuals. In contrast, its detrimental implications surpass the aforementioned advantages. In particular, it is inevitable that people have to start over from the beginning when working in a new organization, making individuals time-consuming. For instance, it is clear that they need to follow different working styles which require a huge amount of time to be familiar. Moreover, job hopping unknowingly gets themselves into a toxic workplace. This is because they do not have information as well as the way of working of their new colleagues. Therefore, they might be affected directly their way of working, resulting in overall decrease in their working performance.

In conclusion, I am convinced that having strong loyalty to a company can have a wide range of advantages, particularly promotion opportunities and pension. In contrast, occasionally changing occupations can somehow seriously influence the career of individuals.