Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

It is considered by a few individuals that tutors merely concentrate on subjects that are educational, while others opine that it is their obligation to educate pupils to discern what is correct and incorrect in order that they are able to perform good conduct. Although curriculum topics always aid the children to become adroit in their fields, I believe that teaching students manners and etiquette contribute to their overall development with easily conquered any critical condition.

On the one hand, it is a fact that nowadays competition is stiff due to the modern technology. If juveniles lag behind in the curriculum, they will never be able to catch up with the real world so teachers should inculcate more course-related materials in students. Also, they can flourish their careers as well a grab expertise in a particular fields as intellectual subjects have aided in bestowing umpteen advantages, like giving copious precise and deep information about various different fields and also excelling our innate skills. To illustrates better, a report published by scientist in Harvard University reveals that without focus on academics, scholars neither can achieve a higher position in their job or never can get fruitful outcomes and expertise in their studies. However, they solely have a books knowledge so they are not capable to think out of the box.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that teacher has the potential to become a friend, philosopher and guide for his students. Teacher is like a potter, who moulds the earthen vessels in whichever forms they want likewise teacher shapes student personalities by nurturing their conscience and instilling moral values. Apart from this, mentor not only develop students’ moral values like honesty, empathy, and respect but also discuss real-life scenarios or how to deal with the hazardous consequences. For examples, students of Oxford University believes that adage from India says “Acharya devo bhava” is totally true because professor provide copious of information about essentials life-lessons skills, ethical behaviour and teamwork, which assist for them to become a responsible citizen in their nations. Therefore, lecturer ought to Instruct what is the good or not.

To conclude, despite Curriculum topic is crucial for children to get expertise in their area of study, in my opinion they are struggling to think effectively due to their only have knowledge from textbooks and offering them appropriate conduct along with how to deal with any difficult circumstance will leverage them to thrive progress.