Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

Education plays a vital role in today’s world. It is belived by the numbers of individuals that students should be taught academic books as well as responsibilities, while other individuals belive that teachers should concentrate only in academic concern. So before arriving on my opinion, both the viewpoints are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, although there are several factors associating why students need to be taught manners, one of the most prominent is responsible person always successful in their life. To elaborate more, despite the Fact that in today’s busy lifestyle parents have not enough time to teach their children about moral values. parents want their children to learn all this things such as honesty, kindness, responsibility, creativity from the school. These qualities are play a significant role in development of business. For example, grotone school of USA had been starting to teach responsibilities to their students in 2000. Hence, their all educators are shown in high-paid job or successful Business.

On the other hand, there are ample of reasons related to why teachers should teach only academic subjects to their students, nevertheless, the most significant one is accademic subjects are important for qualify in student’s annual exams. To be more precise, it is undeniable truth that in this era, educational syllabus are very lengthy, so professors have not enough time to complete it. For instance, lecturer organized extra classes for completing the syllabus, which will not only increase student’s knowledge but also it helps to them for top in the class. As a result, the name of that school will increased.

To warp up the discussion, by recapitulating all the views mentioned above it could be reiterated that even though only academic subjects taught in the school, but I firmly believe that responsibilities and behaviour should be taught to the students will not only makes children better people but also help to be successful in their life.