Some say that reading newspapers and watching TV news is a waste of time, because it has no direct connection with people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fewer and fewer people claim the idea that newspapers and television news are useful, however I would argue that is a misspend of time and it it has no way conver relation with people’s lives. I will explain both sides of argument in this essay.

On the one hand, I can understand why some people hold the statement that watching television news and reading newspapers are important to their lives.In more details,they though people would be know about people’s lives if whoever read journals or listen world news.For instance, there exist some formal news over the world like, “BBC”,”CBA” or “Romano”.If people have interest football news they should aware “Romano”,because he say only true information.Some people prefer world politics and “R 24” and “Ozodlik” channels solve this problems.

On the other hand, I would argue that watching television channel news or reading newspapers is a waste of our time, the reason for this is that this information which mentioned above they has no direct connection with people’s lives.There are a variety of reasons for this.For example, majority of people waste their spare time via they set up their TV and they left for a long time,as a result they do not link with real lives. Another cause is that someone purchase journals not only reading news but also respond the quiz test or learn another things like, adverts of something or foreign language.

In conclusion, there may be good reasons for the belief for first statement,but it seems to me that reading newspapers and watching television news is a disspate their time and it has disconnect with people’s lives.