Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Scientists debate whether intelligent beings exist on other planets and sending messages to them would be beneficial or dangerous. Many scientists believe that exploring new planets could provide great opportunities to building a new life there or it leads to serious risks. I, however, support the view that sending messages and trying to explore unknown planets could be significant dangers to humanity and contribute to excess expenses.

Supporter of sending messages to other planets could be highly beneficial. It may create valuable opportunities for society such as the possibility of building a new life on other planets rather than staying on the Earth. This could be seen as the best news, since a few of distant planets are known. If scientists will be able to create a life elsewhere, many people tend to follow them because humans are naturally curious and want to explore new places and opportunities. This development could encourage individuals to migrate in search of a better future.

Despite these arguments, trying to build a new life in unknown planets can lead to serious risks to humanity. Since no one knows about other planets, and even the Earth has not yet been fully studied. If scientists still want to try it, people might be forced to migrate to other planets, regardless of environments are suitable for human life. Scientific research has shown that many planets lack oxygen and on some planets, humans can survive for only a few seconds. Every planet has it is own dangers and limitations.

Another strong argument in favor of excess expenses. Many governments would invest large amount of money in research related to other planets, which could lead to negative consequences for society. Scientists might focus on exploring unknown planets instead of investing in solving problems on Earth. For example, it can be better spent on protecting species or global food shortages

In conclusion, although sending messages to other planets and exploring space may offer several benefits. I believe that the risks and costs involved are greater