Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the era of technology, where the artificial intelligence is evolving with each passing day, some group of individuals consider this trend as a positive aspect, whereas the other group see it as a possible danger for our society. This essay believes that developing artificial technologies has more positive effects, due to its convenience in daily routine, as well as the complete functioning in a short period of time.

To begin with, with the advent of variety of independent sites, human-beings are able to ease their monotonous work and brainstorm new ideas. To be precise, a few decades ago it was almost impossible to generate an individual solving to the problem without approaching to open sources of information, such as finished articles, essays and someone else’s works. Moreover, it had required spending a huge amount of time searching for information, however, in the contemporary world, there are numerous invented AI sites, that give opportunities to accomplish complicated tasks. As an a great example, Chat GPT is the most downloaded app by a million of users, which is possible to give an answer to all user’s request, making it more unique, starting from simple math task to a special plan for boosting English level. Furthermore, such investment, as Yandex stations, known as virtual assistant offer people a product, completing multiple tasks by pronouncing it.

On the other hand, the concern that computers will make human resources redundant is valid to a degree. Since they are not limited by physical or mental, they are able to rapidly undertake most tasks faster than humans. Due to this advantage, many companies have begun to replace human workers to improve efficiency in their production process. However, there are possible mechanisms, that have to be controlled by humans. For instance, some convenience stores where human cashiers have been replaced by automatic checkout machines aid some consultants to understand the certain system, controlling the actual algorithm to work properly.

To conclude, in my opinion, the positive aspects of prioritizing the improvement of the artificial intelligence outweigh the negative ones because its function, making human-being’s life more carefree, along with factor of considering it as a useful tool, demanding alive employee’s control.