Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Extinction currently occur in animals lives with special species and many others face risk with the same issue. This essay will discuss about the reason why this problem happen and the solution to minimize it.

Many species of creature have a risk to extinct because of the pollution. Firstly, pollution impacts quantity of lives such as habitat, food sources. In modern day, a lot of issue from the environment extend and dramatically affect. For example, climate change, and natural disaster changes the original state of the location where animal lives. Due to the increase of temperature, many habitats which locate in cold area such as North Pole, may be melted into water and it will disappear in the future, and lead to the extinction of the polar bears and galore creatures. The second reason is from human. With the rise of population, people ask for more supplies such as nutrition, area to maintain the survive. As a result, it causes them to kill and destroy animals and habitat to gain the source of food and lands as their vital demand . In addition, some people with limited knowledge, they hunt animal as a hobby and source of significant medicine. For instance, nowadays, there are some individuals search for rhinos because they believe they can receive a huge amount of pharmacy for their horn, even though it is an inaccurate information.

Preventing the those reason mentioned above is a key to save the animals and protect the rare species. First of all, education must be applied in school to give the people a useful information about the animals’ lives and environment. Indeed, starting campaigns also works in raising awareness for the community so that minimizing the risk of losing creatures can occurs. Secondly, planning the project to protect environment is also necessary. By banning the destroy environment caused by artificial and preventing disastrous natural events, animals can be saved and keep their habitats as homes.

In conclusion, the problem of animals’ extinction occurs dramatically which was lead almost from human demands and environmental’s conditions. People should pay attention on this issue, change their perceptions and, protect the environment to reduce the lost of wild creatures.