Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people extreme sports is very dangerous and it should be banned. I absolutely believe that these sports have a lot of pros and many people do not imagine them life without it.

Firstly, many people prefer these sports because simple sports are very boring and uninteresting for them. It affects on their psychological health positively. People become much more confidante and bolder not only in sports but also in everyday life. Besides, dangerous extreme sports are addictive and a person will not be able to get such emotions anywhere also.

Secondly, extreme sports require a high level of physical activity, so such people will always in good shape. This teaches them to over come difficult situations and survive in emergencies. For example, mountaineering and surfing develop agility, endurance and coordination.

Thirdly, as for me, I like dangerous extreme sports although I am very careful. I have even tried several sports that are suitable for beginners and got a lot of positive emotions. For instance, I went diving in the red sea and last year I went rafting. This was wonderful and impossible to describe in words. Too, I really want to surf and maybe I will decide to jump with the parachute.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that dangerous extreme sports is not as bad as it seems initially. There are many advantages of these activities for many people. I can say with complete confidence that dangerous sports should not be banned.