Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

people are feeling more and more affected by stress-related illnesses. this essay will be discussing about causes and solutions to the situation. The main causes of stress are a sedentary lifestyle and having sense of loneliness. On the other hand, the solutions to the stress-related illness will be spending quality time with family and indulging in sports activity.

Firstly, the causative factor of stress interconnected syndrome is, the sedentary practice by the people and feeling of loneliness. it is because of, sluggish work culture in predominately increasing in contemporary life. For instance, recent research has found that more than 40 % of people work in desk-bounded jobs, where there highest physical activity is considered to be walking in the corridor. the physical activity plays a vital role in individual illness, people who are considered as highly active have felt stress much lower than others. Secondly, increase in number of people who are socially withdrawn, this can be due to multiple reasons, such as individual trait, current circumstances, and past life events. For example, individuals may be an introvert who can’t express their feelings or many not able to communicate publicly or many have past traumatizing events when indulged in some social activities, these may be the reason for the loneliness which causes stress.

On the other side, the solutions for this illness are, spending quality time with the family members. this can be really helpful; this family binding time takes off the other pressure from individuals. The classic example for the above statement would be, people travel across Boders to celebrate their festivals, this is because of they want to spend time as a whole family. Coming to the next factor, physical activity. In current lifestyle, people are neglecting the importance of physical health, which directly affect mental health. For example, if a person is set to be sedentary, their overall activities is going to be very negligible, especially for desk job staffs.

In conclusion, stress associated problems are becoming more and more customary in contemporary life, and this essay discussed about both causes and solutions. the fundamental of this issue is individual leading life in a sedentary style and because of the sense of loneliness, on the other hand the solutions for the pressure related issues will be, prioritizing family time and indulging in physical games and activities.