Students should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Education is the foundation of a successful career. A university plays a vital role in students life by giving them high-paying jobs. I agree with this idea that only it gives them high-paying jobs but also make them a successful individual and explain my reasoning in the upcoming paragraphs.

One pivotal argument is that selecting the right university is beneficial for developing the skills. To be precise, continuous reflection is started from the university level which helpful to leading creativity. Moreover, problem-solving skills in mathematics makes them critical thinker and they would resolve any unchallenging situation in life. Mostly fields, for instance, doctor, engineer and teacher demanding jobs requires study at university level. Therefore, one can shapping their career with education. The another point is that undergraduates often engage in other activities such as sports, history quizzes, debates along with the studies. Not only it prepares them from mentally but also from the physical perspective. Evidently, participating in various things are crucial in ones’ life.

One the other hand, some people believe that individual are able to do high-paying jobs by involving in different sectors as construction, plumbing, carpenter have a great role in today’s world. In the developed countries such as Canada, America, England needs these occupation people. Undoubtedly, these skills requires no education at a university level and highly valuable in these countries.

In conclusion, although individuals only become an educated person by studying in the colleges or unversities but also some other skills are also important to make the career better.