Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

It is demonstrated by research that a huge numbers of criminals get a low level of education . Because of people think that when leave incarceration before that authority should taught prisoners and it will be best way to decrease crime so that they can get a good job .In my opinion , I completely agree with this statement for the reason that criminals become resposible for their family and they know about dangerous of effect of crime.

Nowadays , crimes are increased day by day because criminals have not enough money so they move to different types of crime .Firstly , prisoners should be learn basic education and it also teach them how it was bad work they done before.They learn about negative effects of crime . If criminals comprehand their guilt and be beneficial for the community after release their incarceration will be reduced . For instance ,robbers and hijackers learn about professionals of plumbers and builders and back to be society as a good person ,prove their law-abidance at workplace and contribute to the local economy. Therefore , education increases the loyalty of society to criminals and brings them a brighter future .

On the other hand , when offernders release from prison they understand society conditions and it will deter criminals from recidivism . The more positive prospects offenders have ,the more probably they will not turn into hardened criminals .For example , some people do not repeat misdeeds because they are not ready to forfeit their income from a new job and pleasant relationship with their family which they hardly achieved .However ,culprits without appropriate supervision and education stay vulnerable to crimes again.

To sum up , education in jails can be considered an anti-crime measure which helps to criminals rehabiliate successfully, incentivize them to choose the honest way for their personal and professional development prevent them to next criminal conviction and I have a strong alignment with the statement.