Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days with the growth of technology it’s not essential for student to go to school in addition they can do their study’s online without needing to step a foot outside of their room.

However we belive that schools are the second society after the family of oneself thus attending to it will help the children to learn the ropes of the life and the ways of the world.

Although studying remotely has some advantages such as a quiet environment which is exactly opposite of schools or easier access to the data of oneself studying nonetheless it can not fully support all the necessary aspects of learning. Communicating while discussing a new subject is what will help a person’s mind to save new informations.on top of that participating on a discussion will not be essential and with that we meant to say that a person should focus on the classroom and listen to others opinion while matching the other angle of the subject with the current information at hand.

It hasn’t been long since the last quarantine that happend because of the Corona virus. As the students studies was remotely the impact of it was inevitable. Their grades ,their knowledge everything fallened down to the ruined.

Therefore the pros of studying in a classroom outweighs the cons of it

However it does not mean that we can not use the online system. It’s just a mean that we should improve our current policy for using them.