Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, many people believe studying with classmates in a classroom has an effective impact for students more than online education. I firmly agree with this statement due to school is the foremost place in early age. I will discuss this argument and draw a reasonable conclusion in the end.

Admittedly, there were a few advantages based on learning something with a group in a school area. The school provides a strong connection with people and regardless of a personal aspect children observe themselves such as position of society with closely. Furthermore, the exchange of views contributes to broadening horizons among students. Thus, that is making a creative person day by day and developing their interpersonal skills. A recent study found that those who are being a class while working a course more succeed than other peers.

On the other hand, teachers always check students and help them when they need any time immediately. This is the crucial effect for enhancing knowledge in a student’s life. For instance, many teachers complained about decreasing success of students when they were in the COVID-19 time. They had to access lessons in a virtual system without any assistance or direction. In addition, numerous children had a problem about focus on their task at home. Meanwhile, these are happening their families could not handle that issue professionally as a teacher.

To sum up, most people support that children can see more positive impact when they are working in a school. As I mentioned above, the classroom is a delightful place with all perspectives for students’s lives. Specifically, that is improving their conversation skills and learning powerfully when they need aid.