Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings in modern times. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What, in your opinion, makes a person successful in life?

In modern world, individual wealth demonstrate how much one have achieved in his life and how succesfull one is. This essay will present an opinion that success should not be measured on monetry bases only, work life balance, physical and mental health are also a vital parameters.

Building wealth is important for a secure future, but it’s not the only way to define how succesfull a person is. As money brings with itself stress, responsibilities and demands a more hactic and long working hours. For instance, CEO’s and managers of large corporation accumulate large sum of wealth, as salary but many are not satisfied with their lifes due to work pressure, they are not able to spent quality time with their familes. Moreover, there are may examples that this individual retires and tries to fill this gap by self exploration and spritual means.

However, money is not also a sing that an individual has achieved success. To illustrate, there are many common citizens working in a moderate job, earning just enough to sustain themself and there families and live a modest and happy life, they have achieved real success by having proper work life balance. Furthermore individuals who are able to mentain a healthy physical and mental health which will help them life longer and spent their oldage without any dieases have also placed themself in achievers categarie as health is the real wealth.

In conclusion, wealth do help in achieving pseudo success to show the world. But real life achiever are the one who is living a happy and family oriented life, without any disease, as this cannot be bought by any amount of wealth.