Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is believed that technology makes more issues for our community than it addresses. In my opinion, I don’t consent with this problem because machines can make our life more convient, and reduce the cost in manufacturing.

First of all, technology can help us many works in daily life. We can see the appreance of machines everywhere in our house and they help us do many works such as cooking food, or cleaning. They also help us to do our job, and make it more comfortable like printing high-quality documents, or set up online meeting without meet face-to-face. Without the support of those smart tools, we are unable to do effectively and properly. For example, telephone was created for only calling, but the modern smart phone have more useful functions not only entertaining but also communicating.

Moreover, machines make product faster and cheaper than people do. Many developed devices are applying in our producing chains, and they are able to do many works at the same time. Therefore, factories could reduct the workers and save more money for other activities. As a result, the price of the goods and services are reducing while their quality are enhancing. For instance, coffee was pretty expensive and limited many years ago. However, current coffee products are cheaper in conjuction with a big quantity and variety.

In conclusion, the technology creates more benefits for our society than its backdraws in our daily life and reducing the price of goods and services.