The amount of drinkable water for people is decreasing. Why is this? What can be done?

Nowadays, the amount of consuming water is decreasing. This essay will discuss the reason why this issue exists and try to explore ways to deal with it.

There are number of factors that contribute to the problem of decreasing purified water. A major reason is that climate change. In these days, rising global temperatures can reduce the freshwater around the world. An example of this, often people suffer from a lack of distilled water, and as a result they drink dirty water. They then face some health issues related to drinking a lot of dirty water. Another reason is that it increases the population. Global population growth and increased demand for distilled water are one major reason. For example, these days many countries set a limited water usage a month for one family. But nowadays the population of the world rising day by day. As a result, people from different countries suffer from a lack of freshwater.

However, there are actions that can be taken to deal with this issue. First and foremost, they must combat the climate change. For example, reducing greenhouse gas emissions and promoting sustainable practices can help combat climate change and affect the freshwater. As a result, they can achieve the main goal connected with freshwater consumption. The other obvious solution is that governments and organisations should build effective buildings to save water and recycle. This means that the government needs to provide effective technology and buildings for saving water and recycling.

In conclusion, although growing population and increasing temperature can cause this problem, Even though there are several solutions that can be taken to deal with this issue.