The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Many species of animals are facing extinction as a result of human actions both on land and in marine environments. This trend has become a global issue and requires effective measures to prevent further loss of biodiversity.

There are several reasons which have led species to become extinct, but many of them have occurred because of human factors. With the global population increasing, there are now more than eight billion people in the world. As a result of overpopulation, the percentage of waste-related problems has risen dramatically. It comes as no surprise that green areas have suffered from waste management issues, which in turn has led to a reduction in natural habitats. Many species of animals could not find food or places to live, especially in the sea. For example, in India, which is one of the most overpopulated countries in the world, only 45 percent of animals can thrive in their natural environment. Were it not for improper waste disposal, rare types of animals would have existed until now.

However, in today’s sophisticated world, there are always solutions to this problem. If the government introduces new legislation and punishes people for polluting the environment, people would immediately stop and learn not to threaten green areas and waters. As a result, animals and nature become safe, and we might have a beautiful life. Not only does following the legal path give us the opportunity to protect animals from extinction, but it also contributes to global awareness.

In conclusion, human actions like pollution and habitat destruction are causing many species to face extinction. Following laws and protecting the environment can help preserve wildlife and ensure a safer, more sustainable world.