The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that it is better to check the people’s driving skills anually due to the increasing number of accidents on the road.I am inclined to agree with this perspective and will present several arguments to advocate this view.

To begin with, the number of car owners are increasing every year and not all of them are vertified precisely for their knowledges.In other words, it is siginificant to check the drivers before they will reseive their driving licenses.For example, in the current time it is not a secret that some people take their licenses by giving a bribery to the workers.Thus, it leads to the major problem as these folks do not have any informations from the driving field, as the examination requires both theoretical and practical knowledges.Consequently, if people will continue to break a rules by giving briberies, in the future there will be more undesireable opportunities to buy merely every licenses.

Beyond the accidents and briberies, if authorities will restrict the rules for examination there will be more opportunity to provide authentic test over the drivers.Also, to be profissional driver it requires time and patience.Hence, people have to learn to be more disciplined and stay calm in diverse stressful situations.For example, there are plenty of fuss in the roads, especially, if it is a rush hour on the roads with traffic congestion, that may be cause of fightings and accidents on the roads.Consequently, if folks will turn the driving test anually, their memory will enhance and they will be more confidence about their knowledges and will drive without any hesitations.

To sum up, there will be numerous benefits for drivers and people’s safety on the roads, due to the current risky situations on the routes.If government will implement such restrictions people will force themselves to study more about driving and will learn to be more responsible about their actions.