The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to past due to advanced technology which prevents and solves crime.

The crime degree is reducing compared to the past because of edvenced technology which can prevent and solve the crime because of teaching them and can record criminals action however I believe that reeducation is the best prevention of crime and a great number low-teach crimes are still being commited

On the one hand the in number of crimes are decrease because bof technology .To begin with criminals a criminal groups can be tracked by electronic surveillance and this chips allows to show their locations.Secondly by standers can record crime in action on their smart phones .There are some people who can saw the crime but can not describe or remember how it was .However policemen don’t trust their sentences because they may want to able someone .So many people trust things which they see.If they record it to video or take some photos and show them to find criminals will be more quickly

On the other hand technology use can not decrease the number of crime .Firstly re education is the best prevention of crime .If they learn behavior and education the second one.They may make a good decision from.This ,or their crime which they made is the best lesson for them .If they learn wrong and right no one can not injury .Secondly many low tech crimes are still being committed .Ther are some technologies which are working very slowly .And they can’t decrease crime.It is a problem for them.Maybe this problem help the offenders to confuse them and steal somethings ,while they pay their all attention to this.

In conclusion although nowadays the crime degree is decreasing to constrast with the past because odf technology by electronic surveillance and taking some photo or videos ,but I belive that it can not decrese because reeducation is the best way and some law technology still committed