The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the digital era, there has been an upward trend in the need of training services on the Internet which are considered as benificial learning tools instead of directing classes. From my perspective, I firmly agree with this view for the save of time and money and this essay will also demonstrate some vital factors that people need to make use of these virtual tools wisely.

First of all, instructing videos updated online can be easily accessed, which may help people allocate their learning time more flexibly and effectively, especially in the busy world as these days. For example, students can spend their time commuting to schools by bus on listening some English podcast videos online, which may lead to the improvement in their English skills. Concerning the budget-friendly aspect, instead of allocating a huge amount of money on taking part in some offline coaching curriculums such as cooking or yoga classes, people will have a wide rage of alternative choices just by using free videos posted on the Internet. Moreover, such onilne clips can provide people with the opportunities to learn and practice on their own schedule and speed that is most suitable for them.

However, to ultilize these virtual tools effeciently, individuals also need specific plans and one of the most fundamental factors is having great persistence. This is because when people learning through online video clips, there may be no real instructor so they will have to do everything on their own from preparing neccesary equipments to self-evaluation their progress. Meanwhile, persistence and discipline are important as well because these characteristics help people to overcome obstacles and pursue their learning process without assitance of real teachers.

In conclusion, I hold the belief that online coaching videos and services are more advantageous for studying than face-to-face curriculums. Nevertheless, people should consider their ability of self-learning and carefully plan before using these tools.