The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a basic need for all humans irrespective of their age. All countries agree that schooling young people is the primary concern. Still few people think educating grown up is essential for the nation. I completely agree with the second statement since learning does not require age. In this essay we can look at the significance of schooling all the citizens even after they become adults.

First of all, Basic education is must for all the sundry. Even moving to an another state requires little knowledge on booking tickets without depending on others. Moreover, travelling requires learning few things. For example, even travelling through bus requires reading knowledge to know where the vehicle goes from and to ,which is written on the top of the vehicle.

Secondly, the humans who are grown have many experience in various fields but if they do not know to write and read is a biggest drawback. Furthermore, if they could learn, that will help them to make am improvement in their career and also in their personal life too. For instance, if a person knows everything about his job like running a business but couldn’t even calculate or read receipt might be an issue. Here, the education will give him a hand to achieve success.

To conclude, Though every nation think that educating young minds is the important, still basic education is needed for all the citizens that can make an advancement and help them to lead a well versed lifestyle like guiding them travelling and handling their jobs with secured system.