The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modernization giving many impact for many sectors in the world. Especially for the education. Education is important keys for many people. There are two types of education, online and offline education. Online and offline class has a pros and cons, respectively. In this issue, will be explain.

For online class, some people chose online class because has a several benefits, such as easier to use, more flexible, and effortless. Only need an internet to access online class. In this era, all of the people use smartphone, internet, and others for their life. Utilizing the technology such of example is access the online class via internet. Then, all of students can access the class in everywhere. Many times students need to access the class is easier and clearly. All of the parents can monitor theis children too by online and just need the internet to access. In addition, all of students no need to mobility to access the online education. The online education provide an unique experience. The students need take a rest after use the laptop, smartphone, and others because of the health reasons.

On the other hand, physically education giving another unique experience. With physically education the students get several experience, such as more interactive with friends and the teachers, can socialize with others physically, and others. In one time, students need to socialize with friends and the teachers to develop their skills in socializing. Additionally, the childrens can built their friendship easily with physically education.

As a result, online education or physically education give several benefits, respectively. Online class are effortless and easier to access than physically class. But, physically education the students can make their friendship and faster than online.