The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education allows students to learn at their own pace and cater to their individual needs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The high use of indiviual learning system with selecting of course content according to need of peers is seem to good breakthrough. This eassay will examine the advantages and the disadvantages of that education and disagree with that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

There are many advantages of personalized education, one of them is, its easy accessability to content of course. This type of education does not require a content squence, in order learn, you can take lecture whenever you are free and choice of content is depends on you. For example, if a student is fimilar with introduction of some subject, so he can ignore the introduction and move directly to next part. Secondly, it is available every time, so you do not need to wait for specific time to take lecture. Its depend on your mood, whenever you want to take it.

It has also some disadvantages like a physical teacher it does not have a sensing power, so it cannot judge your level of understanding. Moreover, some time you are losing interest from lecture so it will not help you to reduce it like as teacher sometime do iy. For instance, during study if teacher think that class is getting bore, so he keep their interest back by asking different type of questions. Furthermore,this method only help you in education but not in personal life. If you are struck with some issue, this system is unable to solve it and you cannot study properly until your are free from these issue. On the hand, teacher always provide some resonable solution. Altrough, this education has some poistive aspects but it has larger sideeffect.

To conclude, No doubt personalized education available to us with evertime and its course content depends on our choice, but it has also many negative aspect it cant replace the physical teacher, therefore its disadvantages overweigh the advantages.