The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the topic of utilizing artificial intelligince in different sectors has become a highly debated issue. Some argue that AI-generated content boosts creativity and develops new types of expression, while others point out that using artificial intelligence too much may lead to the loss of culture and devaluation of person’s artistry. In this essay, I will discuss both of the view points and present my personal opinion before reaching the conclusion.

On the one hand, supporters of this view highlight its numerous advantages. The first and perhaps the most significant benefit is AI-based contents can help shape users’ invididual understanding and artistic capabilities. Admittedly, AI-generated contents proposes variety of choices which gives the opportunity of independent selection to the users. As a result, people can synthesize and sort contents and understand what is what. Another merit is it permits to form updated types of expression. Obviously, users will be able to express themselves via words, pictures, videos, symbols, forms and even by sounds. Undoubtedly, these forms of expression could be more beneficial for those people who are considered to be introverts.

On the paradoxical side, opponents of this view propose its several disadvantages. The principal minus point of utilizing AI-generated content is that human will be more dependent on aritificial intelligence and it quits thinking independently. In many cases, people use ready made templates and stuctures which may lead learners to be more indecisive and addicted. The second negative side is that using too much artificial intelligence will ruin the art of communication among people. Thus, face to face negotiations, interactions will be lost and consequently, it will be the main reason of culture homogenization.

In conclusion, as it is discussed above, using AI-generated contents implement both advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I believe that utilizing AI should be transparent and fair. Government ought to adopt some strict rules and laws in order to avoid further problems and misunderstandings.