The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Now a days internet made knowledge not just open wisely for people by using their devices but also more commanly mainting no price tag at all

As now a days internet taking a lead as a number one resourch acceasability device all over the world,it still has it own disadvantages and advantages too,which l would like to share with you.One of advantages of internet mainting as a number one resourch acceasability device all over the world cause after all it saves big amount of time which is for normall human being is pricless,by that it leads our genarition dominate in a plan of having more knowledge that any other of our ancestros,beacuse for example before most probably every ones ancestors vented through every libriarian,every reletivs home just for knowing how he or she can cook a cookie but for us this information is gainable in seconds which lead to saving enormous amount of time .Also the flexibility of having this technalogy and accesibilty making it also one of crucial advantage for it cause you can have any electronic devices for not so big price tags on it,if only your requirment is just having accses to internet

Of course as everything have it own advantage the situation with internet also have witnessed it own disadvantages too.One of enormous disadvantage of easily accesable knwoldge is that it makes future generation too lazy to do anything as example we can mention that now a days student having acceses to internet can gaint information which they suppost to read and find in book with upgrading theyre resourche skill

In conclusion,the internet made our life much easier but t what cost?Our future generation which supposted to be more talanted as we are becoming so overwhelmed with easily gainable information that they forget why is the task give to them is event exist.