The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing the problems of the environment will be harmful for following generation. It is frequently argued that the generation who live in modern time should live in discomfort life and save the useful materials of nature and worry about environment for the helpfulness of the next generations. This essay agrees that the generation must care the nature and live in less comfort. Initially, this essay will discuss benefits of hard and discomfort life and then, will discuss about being the best solution of keeping the environment to the comfortable life of the future adolescand.

The first and foremost thing is that hard times create powerful people. Because, if the people live in life which has no comfortable aspects, they will endaevor to find opportunities to live better. This, in turn, makes corgouse and powerful people. Thus, difficult times create strong people and strong people create easy life for their generation. For example, last century, majority of countries were poor and the lifestyle of population was hard and low as well. However, they could make a better life than past and now, the life is almost easy.

To begin with, keeping the environment is hard and most of the people don’t like it. Because, it is relaxing and easy to ruin the environment instead of cleaning it. However, people should keep nature for advantages of next adolescant because of tremenduous influence on better life. The recent survey found that 80% of nature are harmed by us and our ancestors. This is making difficult our life day by day.

In summary, we should worry about environment and alter our life from hard to easy. Then we should take care about nature because of its huge impact on the following generation life.