The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Since generations, many parties and organizations have been often led by elder leaders. Many people believe that young individuals should be given a chance to become a leader. I strongly agree that the upcoming generation should be encouraged to become a leader. Reasons for my opinion are justified further in the essay.

The first and the foremost reason to support my argument is that every sector is bound to change. If younger people are provided an opportunity to be a leader, they may bring changes into the organization. Moreover, they have the power to reform the society with their new ideologies. To cite an example, the topics that were earlier considered as a taboo and orthodox, are now widely discussed and socially accepted as the new generation are not bound to the primitive mindset and rigid rules.

In addition to that, the youths bring creativity, fresh ideas and enthusiasm to the table. For instance, young employees in a marketing department can come up with new strategies and advertisements preferred by the people to increase their sales. Furthermore, many sectors are physically and mentally demanding. Since young individuals are physically stronger than the elders, they can easily meet up to the requirements and carry out jobs that require strength and capacity to handle work pressure.

In conclusion, although older people have years of experience and knowledge, it is important that the upcoming generation is pushed forward to take the authority in order to learn leadership skills, to bring causative changes to the society as well as for the development and betterment of the world.