The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

The controller or owner of administrations are always aged individuals. However, few humans believe that youngsters can also be heads of organizations. In my opinion, both play important and different role in building a company. This essay highlights the importance of younger being leader of corporation.

On the one hand, elderly people are mainly the chiefs of organizations due to their life experience. However, young individuals can also lead the companies because they are energetic and focused to build their careers. Moreover, teenagers know the latest technologies being used in market. Additionally, they are open-minded and clever. They know how to carry the staff by building friendly relationship between employees.For instance, Elon Musk is the owner of many companies like Tesla, Twitter. He was young when he started to do business.

On the other hand, older citizens are directors of firms because they have all the life exposure. They can tackle any difficult situations easily. Furthermore, old persons are aware of the weakness of staff due to the long time relationship with them. In addition, experienced individuals are polite compared to teenagers. Thus, youngsters can be aggressive sometimes. Elderly persons can benefit the administration more than teens. To illustrate, Bill Gates the C.E.0. of windows. Due to his experience and skills windows are the one of top companies around globe.

To conclude, both aged individuals and teens can give advantage in many ways. Although, experienced humans have vast knowledge about competitor institutions. However, juniors have all the information about latest technologies.