The money spent by the governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely belive that governments shouldn’t invest the resourse for company where researshes the space , on the contrary , they need to focused on vital public center . I completely disagree with this statment . Space programmes they don’t include just resarch stars and galaxy , they works to open new resourses which will help humans revolutions and protection against space thraets and change .

firstly, most researchers belive that in the space much useful resourses than in the earth . for instanse , the company NASA which explores space , they published unbeliveble publication . There have been talked about big stars where reserve gold as mush as reserve all the earth . It means ,this reserve give us more oppertunities that boost technological progress and produce more quility technology as a car , battery ,engine , et. .

Secondly , how the people can protect against space thraets and change ?. in 2023 by NASA was published new informations , recent years in the sun was seen some changes which could affect to earth . In addition , the sun start produse more lights than before , for this reason in the earth increased number of fire . This situation happened again after 6 month , but this time government could announce as quicly as soon and they saved the earth from dangerous . All this reasearch give access to react on time .

In conclusion , space and vital public services are most significant area that shouldn’t campare each other . Space programms give most opportunities as like vital public services will give to us .