The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

it is true that in contempary society, the old adult generation who need to emploment to rival with adolescents. This essay will explore s number of serious concerns behind this situation, and several resolutions should be adopted to address it.

A range of problems resulting from aforementioned phenomenon are worth mentioning. First and foremost, firing the old generation is a direct consequence of this situation. This can be contributed to the fact that young generation have the degree of university even master degree. They are extremely mercurial, and they have high quality when they work. Nowaday, the world appeared numerous careers need to have high accuracy, agility and meticilousness, such as information technology, artificial intellegience and machine learning, data analysis,.. and it is necessary for the participation of young people. It leads to the company prefer young generation over old generation, this is because they obverse how can change for the better. As a result, the old adults will hard have opportunies for the jobs and they will be dismissed if they don’t try and get the better. Even if they try, they cannot compare with young adults. Moreover, the aforementioned situation also bring about olders hard to enhance in ther jobs, and they sense stress and pressure. This is because globalization progress is generated new things, jobs and knowlegdes, and adolescents are essay to receve it, and they also enhance about methods and thinking during they work, and this is difficult for old adults. This leads to enhance in their jobs will become difficult, and almost high positions are organized and controlled by adolescents. Consequently, their income cannot increase while various goods and services, such as food, travelling, devices…, are increasingly cost, and they feel stress and dispapontment in their jobs. For instance, in Vietnam, increasingly old people gave up their jobs which relate with mental work, and they apply to the phycial work like technological motorbike or delivery job because these jobs have a midle-income and even high-income if they try harder, so it easy attract them.

To tackle this issue, several solutions should be implemented. The first way is to generate suitable jobs for old generation. This can be achieved by created less stressful work and less competition and needn’t experience and high degree, such as employees at factories, guard for companies,… this can help them have more opportunities and feel less pressure like mental employments. Secondly, the government or companies should propose good treatment and several set permission for old adults when they work for companies, such as the company can give them a gift on ceremonies and generate the campaign to support them about finance,… and they can create confortable environment during they work. Such an approach will have a positive effect on their life, and it helps them solve problems around their life.

In conclusion, this is clear that there are various problems for this situation, and several approaches should be adopted to slove these problems