The population of many cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects on people living in these cities? What can be done to maintain the quality of life of these people?

These days, the number of population in urban areas is growing very rapidly. I believe, while it have profound effects on society, there are measures to tackle these issues to maintain good lifestyle.

On the one hand, the overpopulation in the inner cities leads to crowding and disturbs the peace environment. As the people migrate to centers from countrysides, they cause mess. For example, if in one area filled with people, it creates noisy atmosphere, in other words, leads to stress, lack of sleep and other health issues. In addition, increased number of individuals means more and more customers, consumers and inhabitants. More people require more apartments, products and so on. It causes rising living costs and demand for jobs. For instance, businessman sell items at higher costs to make profit if there are high volume of people.

Notwithstanding some negative effects of overpopulation exist, there are some solutions to solve them.Firstly, the government may improve the infrastructure of cities and make perfect plans for the roads and crowded places. For example, there are no problem with system if it is perfect one, providing citizens better quality of life. Another worth taking solution is persuading people in the countrysides to stay there with providing the same opportunities to them. For instance, if the qualities in the countrysides is similar with those of cities, why people should migrate to urban areas?

In conclusion, although the overpopulation brings negative effects on society, there are enough solutions to tackle them.