The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this contemporary era, technology has a strong rule to play. Everyone has mixed views on whether technology keeps people closer together or it can be a reason to appears a gap between people, according to the financial situations. In my opinion, technology has a major effect on every person behavior and it forces people to choose their friends by those bank accounts. In addition, technology has a bad mental effect on people who have less money to show-off with them on social medias.

Of course it goes without saying that technology has a wider range of users among the rich people rather than those who are not rich enough. In a result of this occurrence, poor people will be jealous and this feeling will avoid them to join the group of wealthy ones. Additionally, parents might prevent their children to communicate with kids who are from poor families.

Poverty has a direct effect on using technology as well as gap between poor and rich people. However poor kids are not sinners, but they feel this lack of modernity in their lives and this will prevent them to have a close relationship with peers. poor people may be depressed during this situation, because feel of deficit has a bad effect on their mental health and it will be one of the reasons that the social distance between two level of society is increasing rapidly.

In conclusion, in this modern generation, technology has a significant rule in relations between people who are wealthier and other people. I strongly believe that one of the reasons for increasing the gap between poor and rich people , is technology availability. Parents and government are responsible in this problem because they should pave the way for connection between humans.