The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Today, in the twentieth century, technology is so affordable and available to all. Technology makes daily life easier and makes things done swiftly and perfectly. Technology does not come into human hands suddenly; but it takes a lot of time, sacrifice and patience. Above all does technology make the individuals equity or does it make any difference between people. It is an arguable topic for everyone. People think that technology increases the gap between rich and poor.

Though technology gives an opportunity to make the work efficiently and swiftly; but also, some people use it as it’s a self-pride or can say as a showoff to others who are not capable of using this. For example, expensive vehicles are sometimes to show off to society; how much money the owner has or to criticize others who has just a regular vehicle or does not own any automobile. Often people show off their expensive gadget which clearly discriminates against others and clearly shows the gap between people who cannot afford technology.

In other hand individual also think that technology put all together and degrading the gap among people. i.e. premium and regular one kind of technology share same efficiency that users don’t feel the gap and can do their own work with their existing gadget. It’s possible that android users can get almost all the facilities that an Apple brand users get. This situation it seems that technology put all people in equity no matter how expensive material they use.

As my opinion technology bring all people together and try to make a balanced. If some point people are criticizing others over their uses, it’s not the fault of technology but mentality.