The rapid development of communication technology, such as smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, has more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, There are boomed in Communication technologies. Some people think it is negative development while other are not agreed with that. I am totally agreed with these view. By addicting to these devices children are having Some health issues but it also helps families to stay connected with each other.

In the technology of communication there are rapid development day by day, With each passing day we heard the changes in the field of telecommunication. It is used by all people But recently, I noticed that the young generation is used this new changes more than anyone else if they need it or not. They are useing for playing games, Making reels and watching videos. In this activity they cosume more times than they think. Using these devices more, make worst effects on their health like as getting Spectacles, sleeping disorder, disturbance In their schedules ect. For instance my Children using his phone because of that he got glasses and he was often late for their classes because he is not sleeping until late night and not woke up on time.

This development has a plus point by connecting our loved ones if they are far From home. They are now not suffer from homesickness any more because of these and also feel loved by participating in events through vedio-calling. For example, my neighbor, Mrs Shreya is lived in Autralia but she always take part in their family functions throw video chatting.

In conclusion, every changes has his is pron’s and con’s . Telephone connect us with our family and friends whererver and wherever we want but with the compromise of health we can definitely say that disadvantages of this development outweigh advantages.