The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging.

In recent years, advertising has emerged as a significant phenomenon worldwide. It is often argued that banning all sorts of advertising would generate merits to community. I disagree with this trend for two main reasons will be discussed in this essay.

In the beginning, it seems undeniable that advertising is a key part of business. In other word, without advertising, there would not be choices we have so companies need to tell customers about their products. For example, In Egypt, companies know that Egyptians enjoy adverts and when they see advertising about a new brand, they are encouraged to buy it because they are persuaded that it will make them happier. what can be said is that advertising is so important for nation.

In addition, advertising is a creative industry for employment. To illustrate, without advertising there would be higher unemployment. For instance, In Egypt, Adverts could create some chances of employment, if adverts succeed, it would be a challenge to generate a chance for some employers. Thus, we could not ignore the role of the adverts in shaping the future of individuals.

In conclusion, after this essay has provided the reasons why advertising is has some advantages, in my opinion, advertisers should not attract children in their adverts. authorities should censor products in the adverts.