The use of illegal drugs, such as heroin and cocaine are becoming more and more common in many countries. What are the problem associated with drug abuse? What are some of the possible solution?

Drug abuse is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although drugs threatens many societies, their effects can also combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the issues caused by drug usage on society and suggests some results to this trouble.

Drug abuse cause multiple difficulty for countries and communities. The medical effect are very obvious. For example, addicts abuse their bodies and neglect their health and so eventually require expensive medical treatment. In some case such as overdose cocaine, even leads to death. The second effect is crime.People who take drugs become crazy and irritational and often cause harm to others. Therefore, this situation is worse for any country.

However, the menace of drugs can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects, so that they can avoid their problem. For instance, educational movies with say no drugs message should produce to give good lessons to youth. In addition to this, the government could also make some strict rules and penalties to drug users. This is also good approach because they can alert their citizens about the negative aspects of taking drugs. Thus everyone should unite to curb this issue from this planet.

In conclusion, drug abuse is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people health. The best approach to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects and government’s involvement in making stricter policies.