The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible cause for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future

It’s often argued about the rapidly changes that nowadays are featuring the world of jobs and these working conditions are very hard to face for the majority of the population. In my opinion there are several valuable solutions that government should improve to preparing people for the world of work in the future.

Certaintly, one of the main reasons that had led to these changes in job’s reality, is the increasing number of global population. In these days, the earth is overpopulated and this high density of people, especially in cities, can be fatal for those looking for work. As a result, employers have a wider opportunity to choose the perfect employee , so leading to high competition and less stability in everyones lives.

Another important aspect to keep in mind is the development of technology , that is replacing more and more job positions so it contributes to a hard lifestyle. If people continue to use AI or some other artificial technologies in the wrong way , in the future many of them probably would lose their jobs.

To address these issues , government should improve some courses for adults where they can learn how to use AI in the right way , so to demostrate that human physical and mental strenght can’t be replaced so easily. Moreover in schools , teachers should be more clear about how much is hard find a job nowadays so people could start to do the better they can since childhood.